Ipswich Revolution

So I’ve decided that to start this all off I’m going to write about my tactical revolution with Ipswich town, I don’t know really why I feel this club is right for me, but I get a feeling deep down that it’s the right choice. My tactical insight is based around the fluid systems shown by Pep (as the site name may have given away) so that is what I’m going to build with Ipswich, I want to create a system that is a joy to watch and hopefully in the mean time win a trophy and hit the previous heights seen by the club, following post will detail my rise and rise with Ipswich

Leave a Reply

